Sisters Grimm Series

The Inside Story (the Sisters Grimm, Book 8)

Rating 4 stars
Inside Story

Amulet Books

Author: Michael Buckley / Peter Ferguson

The author is Michael Buckley / Peter Ferguson and it is published by Amulet Books. The became available on the 1st of May, 2011. The book has 288 pages. Lots of people claim they don't have enough time to read, however reading can also be a beneficial utilization of time, especially with the appropriate kids book, select the weblink below.

After the shocking ending of The Everafter War, this book, the penultimate one particular in the series, picks up with Sabrina, Daphne, and Puck stuck in the Book of Everafter, exactly where all the fairy tales are stored and enchanted characters can change their destinies. But will they find their brother in time? The girls (and Puck) need to chase the Master by implies of a series of stories, exactly where they're ready to adjust what they must in order to conserve their baby brother. Soon, however, they are confronted by the Editor— the book's guardian— who, together with an army of tiny monsters known as Revisers, threatens the children with dire consequences if they don't stick to the stories. As they chase their quarry and dodge the Revisers, they meet Alice, Mowgli, Jack the Giant Killer, Hansel and Gretel, the Headless Horseman, and others.


Copyright © 2019 - Sisters Grimm Series