Sisters Grimm Series

The Familiars #3: Circle Of Heroes

Rating 4 stars
Familiars 3 Circle Of Heroes
The Familiars 3 Circle Of Heroes Image 1

HarperCollins


Author: Adam Jay Epstein / Andrew Jacobson

Your children will love this fantastic book by Adam Jay Epstein / Andrew Jacobson. Written by Adam Jay Epstein / Andrew Jacobson and it was published by HarperCollins. The book went on sale in June of 2013. The kids book is 336 pages long. To obtain your personal print of this kids book, visit the button on this page.

Aldwyn, a street-smart alley cat, pretended he had telekinetic powers so young wizard Jack would chose him as a familiar.   Fans of The Guardians of Ga'hoole series and Erin Hunter's Warriors books will love the mix of humor, magic, and animal adventure story in Circle of Heroes by Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson. Aldwyn then learned that he and two other familiars— Skylar the blue jay and Gilbert the tree frog— were destined to undertake a perilous quest to defeat Paksahara, an evil hare who'd been familiar to the queen. Aldwyn and his friends have to recapture it to return magic to the queendom of Vastia.   In Circle of Heroes, the third book of The Familiars series for middle-grade readers, Paksahara and her undead animal army control the Shifting Fortress.



Quantity:




Copyright © 2017 - Sisters Grimm Series
♠MMMCDXCVI